As part of this partnership, a specific research team has been set up and is composed of the following people:

•    David CHALET, Professor and head of the Chair
•    Pierre-Emmanuel PRETOT, engineer
•    Quentin MONTAIGNE, engineer
•    Matisse LESAGE, engineer
•    Antoine BOUEDEC, assistant-engineer
•    Audrey DURIN, post-doc
•    Hanna SARA, PhD student then post-doc
•    Mohammad YASSINE, PhD student
•    Deepak KUMAR, PhD student
•    Vincent RAIMBAULT, PhD student

Depending on the topics, LHEEA researchers are also invited to take part in particular research activities.
Published on November 16, 2017 Updated on January 29, 2018